Blog stats

My blog used to be on windows.live.com.  When Windows Live began the process of shutting down their blogs, they blocked everyone’s access to their statistics pages without warning. So the only statistics I have from my old blog address is from this screenshot I found from 2010. The stats didn’t transfer over to the new website, so I’m posting that old screenshot here (since a google search of my blog stats won’t include these views).StatsBlog.

One thought on “Blog stats

Leave a Reply

