Trash the Dress

  

 

Click "Play" to see video

16 thoughts on “Trash the Dress

  1. Awww…Katie! This is beautiful! I love it! That is so not trashing the dress..those are the most wonderful memories you might ever have! I wish Alan and I had more loving pictures like that….You are blessed my dear friend!

  2. That is so beautiful.  You did the right thing in creating so many beautiful memories.  I wouldn\’t call that trashing the dress, that was making it more special!

  3. Beautiful. It is awesome that you did a trash the dress shoot. They are fantastic. You made a lovely bride and it looks like you had a wonderful time. You guys make a lovely couple. Best wishes for a long and happy marriage, from a long time reader, first time commenter.
    Cyndi
    P.S. my absolute favorite pictures are the skateboard ones and the shoes in the foreground.

  4. You are too funny! These are fantastic pictures: obviously great photographers, and beautiful and lively subjects… joy, love, play, wanting, fun, it\’s all there. Congratulations again on your momentous day, and also for really doing what you wanted to do, what truly reflected your personalities — and not being pressured into some sort of stiff and uncomfortable day-long affair. Now that\’s the Katie I cheer for!
    Abe

  5. Beautiful.
    It is awesome that you did a trash the dress shoot. They are fantastic.
    You made a lovely bride and it looks like you had a wonderful time. You
    guys make a lovely couple. Best wishes for a long and happy marriage,
    from a long time reader, first time commenter.

  6. Lovely! Are you a model? Because You really knew how to "trash"the dress with style! Congratulations! I cant wait in the future to see another video from you. I Have 2 Have It! 

  7. Your pictures were really beautiful and your love for each other shines right through. I found them very different and actually loved them very much. thanks for sharing them with us. In my eyes you didn\’t trash the dress but created a wonderful memory which certainly will be remembered for a very long time. ~Gypsy

  8. gorgeous! all of it!
    what a great way to end the day….if my husband and i ever renew our vows, I\’m so going to consider something similar.

  9. WOW!  I just ran into your msn space after a LONG STUDIO SESSION..and I must say…this is GREAT & the LOVE surounds you both!  It\’s a wonderful thing!  I wish that for you both forever more….dreams unwind…love\’s a state of mind….
    MANY HAPPY WISHES..
    and sweet hugs & naughty butt spanks (lol)
    see later kiddo\’s..
    Randy
    BareFootin\’ Blues

  10. I\’m so impressed with your beautful wedding video! You two look perfect together. I loved how freeing you were to get into the ocean! Wish that I had been that brave and also that I should have kicked my brother in law professional photographer right out of my wedding! But what\’s done is done!  Glad to see some people do very good jobs. I\’d love to have a video like that to watch of my wedding. Maybe We\’ll redue our vows in another 11 years, then I can get what I want! You\’ve inspired me this evening! I really just wanted to check in with some nursing student bloggers. Got much more than what I excpected! Thanks!
    Janet in MO

  11. The video is just too cool! Congratulations to you guys and I hope the rest of your life together will be as blissful as your wedding day.

Leave a Reply

