Jump!

 
Photo by Adept Studios, Ft. Lauderdale Florida
5 thoughts on “Jump!

  1. Hey Katie…. congrats on the wedding and starting a new life. Best of wishes to you and your HUSBAND!! Is it still weird to introduce him as your husband and not fiance? LOL :o) That eventually goes away after a couple years of saying…. have a good one!

  2. Congratulations Katie!  What a beautiful wedding! Thank you for stopping by and congratulating me on reaching my goal, you have been helpful to me in this journey, thank you! I wish the best to you and Mike and your new life!             ~ Barbara ~

  3. I\’m getting older and sooner or latter I\’ll need a nurse, after reading your blog I hope it\’s you.
     
    ps Where do you get a fart machine.

Leave a Reply

