Great nutrition

As a nurse, I have always known that my children would eat extremely healthy.  As a toddler, Samantha has always known that she is only going to do what SHE wants to do. Today, she had 1/4 cup of ranch for lunch. Not on broccoli or some other vegetable, just ranch by itself. That is all she ate.  Score so far– Mom: 0  Samantha: 20.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Great nutrition

  1. Rachel says:

    Hello there! I have recently started my own nursing blog revolving around nursing education, after my career took a turn down that path! Anyway in order to become a better blogger I have been reading more and more nursing blogs… I really enjoy reading yours! I didn’t want to leave this in your comments but did not see a place to contact you. Anyway since I enjoy your writing style so much and really can relate to your posting I would love if you had anytime to read my blog and give me any feedback. I hope to connect with my readers in that same way. My website and email are entered below. I look forward to hearing from you, if you get the chance :)

Leave a Reply

